Zamir returns.

image

Right you lucky people, I’m resurrecting this. 
Things are a lot different round these parts, but my love of the list endures. Here’s one about how life changes in 6 years.
  • I don’t weigh 100 kilos, my hair is not blonde and I’ve mostly got over the need to start every sentence with ‘In England we…’
  • See that fat faced adorable baby type thing I carried round everywhere? I seem to have misplaced it…hang on…
  • Instead of making home made baby food, I now smoke and play loud music. That, my friends is what I call progress.
So, If I promise not to leave it another 6 years, would you believe me?
4 thoughts on “Zamir returns.

  1. amy says:

    LOVE!
    quiff admirer

  2. miinimule says:

    Yay-el … wahooo!

  3. chris says:

    billy idol oh yeahhhh !!!!!!

  4. tracie p says:

    hi yael! from a fellow blog abandoner from back in the day (mylifeitalian)…i am now operating under the disguise of a repatriated (5 years now) pregnant again mother of a toddler. good to see you! glad all is well 🙂

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

