Teletubbies

I have developed an irrational dislike of Lala, I just can’t stand that sanctimonious self-righteous pompous cow. When she does that ‘It’s lala’s turn now Tinky Winky’ with her hands on her hips, god I just want to smack her yellow face in.
Stef said this is proof that I am the most acidly intolerant person on the planet since the teletubbies were created to inspire love and affection in all, he then proceeded to tell me that actually he doesn’t really like Tinky Winky…

7 thoughts on “Teletubbies

  1. I just saw what you’re reading…I think I brought that to the Expat GTG….are you finished yet? I’ll wait until you’re done to comment. 🙂 SARA

  2. Annika says:

    AAAAH!!! Teletubbies! The thought of them still raises the hairs on my arms. OH how I loved the minute Alexander grew big enough to stop watching Teletubbies. I can’t stand them! They make me irrationally ANGRY! He was cute as cherry pie when he said aa-aaa like that baby in the sun though. oh, gosh, that was years ago. Now he’s watching Star Wars instead. Where did the time go?

  3. nikinpos says:

    I weaned mine off the teletubbies by constantly forgetting their names. If you keep saying wanky panky, flopsy. pee pee amd poo, she realises how stupid they actually are. WARNING; Do not even attempt to try the Boohbahs, they are seriously freaky creatures. Have you found Charlie and Lola? Google them!

  4. Ginger says:

    Have you seen Barney? Fat purple dinosaur on Ritilin and Valium? Then they grow up and listen to death metal in the car and I became a murderous projectile looking for a target with teeth clenched.There is no peace..

  5. Yael says:

    Niki, B girl is terrified of the boohbahs, they make her cry.Annika, My nephew’s first words were aa-aaa. B Girl’s was bugger.Ginger, death metal’s not so bad – you’re just old 😉 Have you thought any more about coming down to see us?Sara, I’ve finished it, not bad, what did you think of it?

  6. Kate Cope says:

    I’m wondering what kind of long term impact the plastic flowers will have on Lila. Those rabbits too – they are not even domesticated ones – or am I seeing things? Again?Grandma/Mummy

  7. Ginger says:

    Ya, yah know I bailed on Romania, 24 car hours during the heat wave, with no A/C and a faulty fuel pump..have mercy!! My eyes were always bigger than my stomach…or is that the other way around!?How about the 30th, I’m losin’ my tan…I’ll call, being as you don’t answer your emails…brat!

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

