ahh life…

I’ve added a new feature (see column left). I thought I’d treat you to some philosophy and since everyone else uses those great quotes from learned people, that only leaves me with my own pearls of wisdom. Use them wisely.
It’s Optimistically called ‘my thought for the day’ but as you know with me it’s far more likely to be thought for the week (or even month if it’s really hot). Oh and I promise to update the beach picture today because I’m off there to watch the Italy vs Czech Republic game. Expect lots of pictures of men in tight swimwear.

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

