Happy mother’s day…

…to all mums out there. I’m finally starting to appreciate what it means to be a mother and I take my hat to you all.

These little coriander seedlings were my gifts to my mother in-law and nonnas in-law. This is the kind of thing that would make my mum cry, but because she’s too far away to get a seedling I’m growing one especially for her to eat when she arrives in July. Happy mothers day mummy!
(yes alright I admit it I do call my mum mummy)

This was my gift from B Girl via Stef. Isn’t it incredible how they managed to find something that is so perfectly me? What with her being only 10 months old and him being a man, it is truly, truly astonishing.

Yeah right, don’t make me laugh! You so know I had to go choose this myself. (rolls eyes several times)

3 thoughts on “Happy mother’s day…

  1. Annika says:

    oh it’s beautiful!

  2. Pinklunamoon says:

    my boyfriend’s parents are in forfar! 🙂

  3. Tracie B. says:

    oh, she is so kissing up–she totally wants a car now.

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

