Eyes right…

I’ve had it struggling to cook great meals, then waiting twenty minutes to eat while I take great photos of my great meals. From now on in the latest disaster in my kitchen you’re going to get raw photos of the slop that I turn out on a daily basis. Don’t worry if there’s any great cooking going on you’ll be the first to know in a special post.

Do you feel the need to know what’s hot at the moment? See Fashion Fire to see what’s de rigeur in my teeny weeny little world. Hell if you’re feeling crazy rich buy it for me.

And just because I’m like that, I’ve also very kindly put some more educational stuff on for you. You know like books, news and weather and stuff, cos I don’t want to be accused of dumbing down.

I say blah to google ads, long live the advert free side bar.

6 thoughts on “Eyes right…

  1. Yael says:

    OK the title should be eyes left…sign of genius you know not being able to tell your left from your right…

  2. I like the new look and the new content! You are reading Moll Flanders? Really?-Jackie

  3. Yael says:

    I’m working my way through the book collection of one of my friends…benefit of being an expat when people leave they leave you their books!

  4. Tracie B. says:

    i say you’re just jealous cuz google is payin’ me 25 cents a day for those ads…;)

  5. TC says:

    I kicked out my Google ads. They’re a complete waste of time.Wasn’t even covering the cost of my annual domain hosting costs.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Wow- whats that ? 3 posts in 3 days!!Good on ya girl. I was getting worried for a bit, thought you’d gone back to Yorkshire! nicki

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

