Freedom

At last I have 3 whole hours to myself, B Girl has been kidnapped by the Nonni, Stef is at the ‘studio’ recording (rolls eyes) and I have the whole flat to myself – TO CLEAN.
Yes while everyone else is off enjoying themselves I am learning the true meaning of motherhood, when the kid is out it’s not freetime it’s housework time.

In a not all together unrelated topic Stef has again commented on my blogging style by suggesting I write a book of complaints…I’m not sure how to take this? Is he suggesting I’m a whinger? Anyway I don’t have time to contemplate this right now I HAVE FLOORS TO SCRUB

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

