ALLRIGHT ALREADY

I know it’s been another three months but do you have any idea what it’s like having a baby? Do you? Well it consumes vast amounts of time and leaves you with very little to say that any
other sane adult would be interested in hearing… Ok all of that is just an excuse, I’m just lazy and a bit crap.
Anyway today I bought a new iron, I’m totally excited by this purchase because I cannot wait to get it out and start ironing. In fact the box is still in the bag on my desk and I’m just savouring the expectation of ironing with the brand new shiny iron…mmmmmmmmmmm

3 thoughts on “ALLRIGHT ALREADY

  1. carole b. says:

    Hi Yael,You said…”In fact the box is still in the bag on my desk and I’m just savouring the expectation of ironing with the brand new shiny iron…mmmmmmmmmmm”Now why don’t I ‘quite’ believe you???And ‘ME’ blog? – Yes I had thought about it, but then realsied that my live is ‘beyond’ being mundane, an a blog would be almost as exciting as watching paint dry!!!!!But thanks for the thought.

  2. juilette says:

    Yael…. you saddo! an Iron?! I only get excited by new saucepans and my baby is seven!!!!love Juliette xxxx

  3. denise says:

    mmmm a new iron, what a novel concept, buying clothes that need ironing, all i can say is appreciate your time now! wait til she starts running about all over the house, that iron wont be safe

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

