You have a really fat face

Baby – if you were really lucky you could put your hand on my stomach and she might give ya a little kick.
Weather – blahhh
Food – I love sugar, sugar is lovely, all food should be made of sugar. (or cheese)

I had lunch with the inlaws today, it was bloody hilarious. Stefo is still away so it was just me and them and the language barrier.
I have no idea what was going on.
Problem is I get over excited and a bit carried away with myself and my Italian gets a bit manic. In fact when I got home I realised I’d been saying you have instead of I have all afternoon and strangely it didn’t seem to effect what we were talking about.
Now what can I eat…

One thought on “You have a really fat face

  1. denise says:

    sooo cool little baby kicks in your tummy. how do u feel about them?

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

