ooh ooh I had a mullet by mito – simple the best (!)

Weather – Spring has just about sprung

Baby – belly has doubled in size in the last week

Food – Currently am only able to eat cheese

Stupid, stupid idiot yesterday I weighed myself in the supermarket on the way in (I have gained 4.4 lbs/2 kilos in 2 weeks) and I then had to do the food shopping knowing that I was fat, going to get fatter and going to get a bollocking from my nazi doctor. I discovered that in the civilized world (the UK) they don’t weigh pregnant women anymore unless they are massively over or under weight. Why am I having this baby here? Can someone remind me please…

p.s. feta cheese rocks

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

