Stupid things my doctor has said

You’re gaining weight too fast – are you eating enough pasta?

I can’t believe you don’t speak fluent Italian – the Chinese learn it a week after they arrive.

I’m not using a doppler its bad for the baby, so I’ll see you next week for your weekly scan.

Of course you can eat proscuitto (raw ham) and carpaccio (raw beef), you’re pregnant not sick.

Why do you want to see the hospital? I’ll be delivering the baby and I only work in one.

One thought on “Stupid things my doctor has said

  1. Hey honeyDoctors are never wise……Come on even you know that !!!Love yaScott xxxx

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

