First post

Weather – Errr Snowing, a lot

Baby – no movement yet today as of 6.30pm

Food I can’t/don’t want to/want to eat – Will usually update as post, but have included full starting list for this in next post.

Apparently I am in charge of dinner… Since I live in Italy now I did what any self respecting pregnant Italian woman would do in a blizzard, I went to the supermarket downstairs and bought a frozen pizza, it’s a Butoni, do you think that makes it ok? To be fair I’m guessing self respecting Italian women don’t buy frozen pizza, even if they’re pregnant and it’s snowing. But then who buys it? Non self respecting IW, oh well that’s alright then. I think I might have bought this on purpose to annoy Steffo, more later on whether it does annoy him and if Italian frozen pizzas are any better than Tesco’s.

I am also considering cleaning my house, I am normally overcome by a strange feeling of sleepiness whenever I have this thought but today the smell of cat shit in the kitchen is so overpowering that it’s keeping me awake.

This is especially alarming when you consider we don’t have a cat.

Unfortunately I have also managed to find cleaner which I like the smell of so I don’t even have that excuse anymore – which is poor – please email me suggestions for lies to self about not doing cleaning.

Leave a Reply

Monochrome Mule

Sam Newson | Photography

wildmanwrites's Blog

photography, features, thoughts and ponderings on stuff

Hobo Artclub

Food, Wine, Art Exhibits and Events

Craig Shaw

Things I have written using words

GUSTO! Blog

Gusto Wine Tours - Umbria.

